Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Philadelphia, PA

Tri-State Auto
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000
Jul 8, 2022,
Very happy and giving thanks, the experience the we have had today has been seem less and perfect, be prepared to spend alittle time but you won’t be disappointed!
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000
Apr 5, 2022,
Great experience 👍
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000
Feb 22, 2022,
Great experience, love the service, will be back for next one!
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000
Feb 14, 2022,
Had a great experience, would definitely refer friends and family here, love the atmosphere and most importantly my infinity I just purchased. Thank for all your help!
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000
Jan 29, 2022,
First, Ahmad is extremely patient and helpful. Additionally, he was honest . Not your average BHPH dealership. I would absolutely recommend this dealership. The cars are in good condition and Ahmad will do his best to get you in a vehicle. Staff is helpful, personable, and energetic. Great customer experience.
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000
Dec 7, 2021,
This dealership is beyond dealership, they will treat you like family and will do everything to help you I promise, they’re the best. Definitely recommend.. specially Meli..
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000
Oct 9, 2021,
Great experience, have family looking for a car and will definitely Recommend!
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000
Aug 21, 2021,
I mean.. I suspected funny business with them.. but I always have my guard up in this crazy world we live in... I had little to no credit, came in and they helped me pull off with a nice truck for a low down payment... no problems so far. Iq actually love my truck.
Facebook
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000
May 24, 2021,
I have brought multiple cars from Tri State and they made me feel like family anything I needed help with was taken of I will always buy from them
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000
Aug 23, 2020,
I couldn't believe it, got approved for a high end Mercedes-Benz! My credit is not the best but these guys made it work!
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000
Feb 10, 2020,
I bought a Lexus LS460 from them, the are very customer minded, polite and friendly.
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000
Nov 18, 2019,
Great Experience
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
★★★★★
12 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us